Dartmouth Fed Challenge Team #1 in Boston District, #3 Nationally

Congratulations to the 2022 Fed Challenge Team: Kevin Cao, Brandon Chen, Kira Hobson, Joanne Liu, Lewis MacMillan, Ian McGrory, Lake McGreevy, John Petrich, Nicholas Taborsky, Emily Wang. They finished 1st in the Boston District and 3rd Nationally out of 84 schools behind 1st place Princeton and 2nd place UNC Wilmington. Visit this link to read the press release from the Federal Reserve Board of Governors.