Contact Us


Economics Department faculty and staff offices are located on the 3rd floor of Rockefeller and Silsby Halls.


Main office location:

311 Rockefeller Hall
Department Administrator: Karen Pelletier
Department Chair: Nina Pavcnik
Department Vice-Chair: James Feyrer


Department contact information:

Telephone: (603) 646-2538
Fax: (603) 646-2122
Email: economics@Dartmouth.EDU


Department mailing address:

Economics Department
6106 Rockefeller Hall
Hanover, NH 03755


Dartmouth College is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer with a strong commitment to diversity and inclusion. We prohibit discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, veteran status, marital status, or any other legally protected status. Applications by members of all underrepresented groups are encouraged.